MoltenMolten

MOLTEN

One of the hottest nightspots in the area, Molten lounge offers an electrifying experience featuring FREE live entertainment 7 nights a week, along with your favorite cocktails including signature martinis.

Visit the Molten Lounge Facebook page for more information on special events, nightly drink specials and more! Facebook.com/MoltenLounge
  • Share This Page:
  • May Events
  • June Events
  • Special Events

Sunday, May 22, 8:00pm-11:30pm

Danny V’s 52nd Street Band:  The Ultimate Tribute to Billy Joel

Monday, May 23, 8:30pm-12:00am

The Pocono Trio

Tuesday, May 24, 7:00pm-10:30pm

Joey Casella “A Decade of Memories: The Music of the 1960’s”

Wednesday, May 25, 9:30-2am

DJ Johnny B & the Afterdark Dancers

Thursday, May 26, 9:00pm-12:30am

Flowers for Taco 

Friday, May 27, 7:30pm-1:30am

Steal the Sky w/ DJ MC Tom Taylor 

Saturday, May 28, 7:30pm-1:30am

UUU w/ DJ MC Tom Taylor

Sunday, May 29, 8:00pm-11:30pm

Social Call

Monday, May 30, 8:30pm-12:00am

The Coconutz: Welcome Summer with Beach Music 

Tuesday, May 31, 7pm-10:30pm

The Flamin’Caucasians

Wednesday, June 1, 9:30pm - 2am

Dueling DJs DJ Bis w/ DJ Andrew Hugh & The ML Dancers

Thursday, June 2, 9pm - 12:30am

The Rockets 

Friday, June 3, 9:45pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor: Phillipsburg Area HS Reunion-Phillipsburg/Belvidere/North Warren

9:45pm - Drop Dead Sexy

Saturday, June 4, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor 

9:45pm - Crazy in Stereo

Sunday, June 5, 8pm - 11:30pm

Moodswing: Classic R&B and Funk with a Modern Twist

Monday, June 6, 8:30pm - 12am

Rock On! Karaoke with live band Emily's Toybox

Tuesday, June 7, 7pm - 10:30pm

Tower Suite & Friends: Dance Songs of the 70s

Wednesday, June 8, 9:30pm - 2am

DJ Johnny B & the Afterdark Dancers

Thursday, June 9, 9pm - 12:30am

The JJ Rupp Band

Friday, June 10, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor: Washington Area HS Reunion-Warren Hills/North Hunterdon/Hackettstown 

9:45pm - Lost in Paris

Saturday, June 11, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30 - DJ MC Tom Taylor 

9:45 - Gypsy Wisdom 

Sunday, June 12, 8pm - 11:30pm

Radio Neon 

Monday, June 13, 8:30pm - 12am

Tritide

Tuesday, June 14, 7pm - 10:30pm

Desire: A Trip Down Memory Lane

Wednesday, June 15, 9:30pm - 2am

Celebrity Night w/ the X-Factor's Jillian Jensen w/ DJ Tom Taylor & Crush Elite Dancers

Thursday, June 16, 9pm - 12:30am

PSU Reunion w/ My Hero Zero

Friday, June 17, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - 9:30pm: Eastern Berks Cty High School Reunion-Fleetwood/Kutztown/Brandy Heights with DJ MC Tom Taylor

9:45pm: Jumper

Saturday, June 18, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor 

9:45pm - Liquid A 

Sunday, June 19, 8pm - 11:30pm

70's Flashback Band: Groovy Music of the 70s

Monday, June 20, 8:30pm - 12am

GirlCrue: All Female Party Band

Tuesday, June 21, 7pm - 10:30pm

Philadelphia Funk Authority

Wednesday, June 22, 9:30pm - 2am

DJ Johnny B & the Afterdark Dancers

Thursday, June 23, 9pm - 12:30am

Garden State Radio

Friday, June 24, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor - Bethlehem HS Reunion-Bethlehem Catholic/Freedom/Liberty 

9:45pm - Emily's Toybox

Saturday, June 25, 7:30pm - 1:30am

7:30pm - DJ MC Tom Taylor

9:45pm - UUU

Sunday, June 26, 8pm - 11:30pm

Thunk

Monday, June 27, 8:30pm - 12am

Nowhere Slow

Tuesday, June 28, 7pm - 10:30pm

Funkadelic Groove

Wednesday, June 29, 9:30pm - 2am

Dueling DJs DJ Kid AV w/ DJ Cashous & The ML Dancers

Thursday, June 30, 9pm - 12:30am

Lost in Paris

DJ Jerry Blavat Live Radio Broadcast w/ DJ Joel Stephens

The Geator with the Heater will perform every Thursday this summer in Molten Lounge! Music starts at 4pm and continues to 8pm - Jerry performs live from 5pm - 7pm. 

High School Reunion Fridays

Attention classes that graduated in or around 1985 - Join us every Friday night from 7:30pm - 9:30pm for High School Reunion Fridays, with drink specials and DJ Tom Taylor playing your favorite hits from back in the day!

May 27: Pleasant Valley, East Stroudsburg, Stroudsburg 

June 3: Phillipsburg/Belvidere/North Warren

June 10: Warren Hills/North Hunterdon/Hackettstown

June 17: Fleetwood/Kutztown/Brandy Heights

June 24: Bethlehem Catholic/Freedom/Liberty

Find the Molten Facebook event page to submit your class photos! #flashbackfriday

 

 

Rock On! Karaoke with live band Emily's Toybox

First Monday of every month!
8:30pm - 12:30am

Song List

MC/DJ Tom Taylor

May 27, 28

June 3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25

Before and between sets keep the energy going with dance hits by DJ Tom Taylor! MC/DJ Tom Taylor's dance parties always feature hits of the eighties all night long with an open format style of music covering eighties and beyond of the best rock, pop, dance, British, and alternative music selections. From The Safety Dance to Our Some Sugar on Me to Let The Music Play, it's non-stop dance hits to keep the energy going and the dance floor packed all night long.